Geschäftsführung:

 

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Mag. (FH) Mag. Dr. Manuela Tomic
+43 1 581 21 00
m.tomic@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Team Verwaltung:

Zentrale
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

 

Ulrike Grundtner
+43 1 581 21 00 - 10
u.grundtner@delta-immobilien.at

Nicole Höfler
+43 1 581 21 00 - 16
n.hoefler@delta-immobilien.at

Lisa Klima
+43 1 581 21 00 - 12
l.klima@delta-immobilien.at

Selma Kovacevic
+43 1 581 21 00 - 11
s.kovacevic@delta-immobilien.at

Josef Samstag
+ 43 1 581 21 00 - 15
j.samstag@delta-immobilien.at

Elisabeth Dämon
+ 43 1 581 21 00 - 12
e.daemon@delta-immobilien.at
 

Team Vermittlung:

 

Wien – Niederösterreich

Standort
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

 
 

Ing. Paul Brunäcker 
+43 699 17 005 138 
p.brunaecker@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

 

Yvonne Wichate 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 6524 687 
y.wichate@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Bettina Luef 
+43 677 627 520 95 
b.luef@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 
 

Gewerbe

Standort
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

 
 

Hubert Gollner 
Leitung Gewerbe Österreich und Großkunden
+43 699 15 85 75 97 
h.gollner@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Linz/Wels

Standort
4030 Linz, Madlsederstrasse 17

 
 

Birgit Schön 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 971 04 27 
b.schoen@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Claudio Brandmayr 
+ 43 676 465 90 9 
c.brandmayr@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Steiermark

Standort
8020 Graz Brückenkopfgasse 6/1

 
 

Renate Herzeg 
Teamleitung Graz-GU-S/O/W Steiermark
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 88 27 1172 
r.herzeg@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

 

 

Angela Schgeiner 
S/O Stmk
+ 43 664 7509 1661 
a.schgeiner@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

 
 
 

Mario Steßl 
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 52 72667
m.stessl@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

 

Karina Engel
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 507 76 85
k.engel@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

 

Salzburg

 
 

Markus Baumeister 
Teamleiter Salzburg 
konzessionierter Immobilienmakler 
+43 650 411 11 80 
m.baumeister@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

 

Ines Eder-Dobetsberger 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 97 366 61 
i.eder@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Dr. Ingrid Steger 
+43 699 1263 68 69 
i.steger@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 
 

Tirol

 
 

Dirk Kuhlewind 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 70 89 615 
d.kuhlewind@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten