Geschäftsführung:

zu den Objekten

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Mag. (FH) Mag. Dr. Manuela Tomic
+43 1 581 21 00
m.tomic@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Team Verwaltung:

Zentrale
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4


Jacqueline Baumgartner
+43 1 581 21 00 - 18
j.baumgartner@delta-immobilien.at

Selma Kovacevic
+43 1 581 21 00 - 11
s.kovacevic@delta-immobilien.at

Barbara Baron
+43 1 581 21 00 - 12
b.baron@delta-immobilien.at

Ulrike Grundtner
+43 1 581 21 00 - 10
u.grundtner@delta-immobilien.at

Nicole Höfler
+43 1 581 21 00 - 16
n.hoefler@delta-immobilien.at

Josef Samstag
+ 43 1 581 21 00 - 15
j.samstag@delta-immobilien.at

Elisabeth Dämon
+ 43 1 581 21 00
e.daemon@delta-immobilien.at

Team Vermittlung:

Wien – Niederösterreich

Standort
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

zu den Objekten

Ing. Paul Brunäcker 
+43 699 17 005 138 
p.brunaecker@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

zu den Objekten

Yvonne Wichate 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 6524 687 
y.wichate@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

zu den Objekten

Philip-Leon Schopper 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 845 850 103 
p.schopper@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Gewerbe

Standort
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

zu den Objekten

Hubert Gollner 
Leitung Gewerbe Österreich und Großkunden
+43 699 15 85 75 97 
h.gollner@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Burgenland

Standort
7071 Rust, Raiffeisenstrasse 2

Linz/Wels

Standort
4030 Linz, Madlsederstrasse 17

zu den Objekten

Birgit Schön 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 971 04 27 
b.schoen@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

zu den Objekten

Mag. Anna Strasser-Roser 
+43 664 424 83 54 
a.strasser@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Steiermark

Standort
8020 Graz Brü;ckenkopfgasse 6/1

zu den Objekten

Renate Herzeg 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 88 27 1172 
r.herzeg@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

zu den Objekten

Angela Schgeiner 
+ 43 664 7509 1661 
a.schgeiner@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Salzburg

zu den Objekten

Barbara Müller 
+43 699 171 98 441 
b.mueller@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

zu den Objekten

Ines Eder-Dobetsberger 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 97 366 61 
i.eder@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

zu den Objekten

Dr. Ingrid Steger 
+43 699 1263 68 69 
i.steger@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Tirol

zu den Objekten

Dirk Kuhlewind 
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 70 89 615 
d.kuhlewind@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten