Geschäftsführung:


Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Mag. (FH) Mag. Dr. Manuela Tomic
+43 1 581 21 00
m.tomic@delta-immobilien.at
 
 

Team Verwaltung:

Zentrale
1090 Wien,  Wasagasse 6/4
 

Jacqueline Baumgartner
+43 1 581 21 00 - 18
j.baumgartner@delta-immobilien.at

Monika Bristela
+43 1 581 21 00 - 11
m.bristela@delta-immobilien.at

Ulrike Grundtner
+43 1 581 21 00 - 10
u.grundtner@delta-immobilien.at
 

Nicole Höfler
+43 1 581 21 00 - 16
n.hoefler@delta-immobilien.at
 

Josef Samstag
+ 43 1 581 21 00 - 15
j.samstag@delta-immobilien.at
 

Team Vermittlung:

 
Wien – Niederösterreich

Standort
1090 Wien,  Wasagasse 6/4
 

Ing. Paul Brunäcker 
+43 699 17 005 138 
p.brunaecker@delta-immobilien.at 

Peter Klein
+43 680 311 75 36
p.klein@delta-immobilien.at

Yvonne Wichate
+43 676 6524 687
y.wichate@delta-immobilien.att

Silvia Petz 
+43 699 19 667 586 
s.petz@delta-immobilien.at
 

Korbinian Riedler
+43 681 103 13 645
k.riedler@delta-immobilien.at

Philip-Leon Schopper
+43 676 845 850 103
p.schopper@delta-immobilien.at
 
 
Gewerbe

Standort 
1090 Wien,  Wasagasse 6/4

 
 

Hubert Gollner
+43 699 15 85 75 97 
h.gollner@delta-immobilien.at 
 
Burgenland 

Standort
7071 Rust,  Raiffeisenstrasse 2

 
 

Thomas Kainz
+43 664 540 94 75
t.kainz@delta-immobilien.at
 
Linz/Wels

Standort 
4030 Linz, Madlsederstrasse 17
 

Birgit Schön
+43 664 971 04 27
b.schoen@delta-immobilien.at

Mag. Anna Strasser-Roser
+43 664 500 27 32
a.strasser@delta-immobilien.at

Gabriele Endrighi
+43 676 973 66 61
g.endrighi@delta-immobilien.at
 
Steiermarkt 

Standort 
8020 Graz  Brückenkopfgasse 6/1
 

Renate Herzeg
+43 664 88 27 1172
r.herzeg@delta-immobilien.at

Eva Janisch 
+43 664 36 378 56 
e.janisch@delta-immobilien.at 

Ralph Hagen
+43 660 665 66 48
r.hagen@delta-immobilien.at

Mag. Annemarie Weber
 
 
Salzburg
 

Andrea Hofinger-Gratzer
+43 650 64 77 800
a.hofinger@delta-immobilien.at

Ines Eder-Dobetsberger 
+43 676 97 366 61 
i.eder@delta-immobilien.at

Dr. Ingrid Steger
+43 699 1263 68 69
i.steger@delta-immobilien.at
 
 
 

Tirol


Dirk Kuhlewind
+43 676 973 66 61
d.kuhlewind@delta-immobilien.at