Geschäftsführung:

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Mag. (FH) Mag. Dr. Manuela Tomic
+43 1 581 21 00
m.tomic@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Team Verwaltung:

Zentrale
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

 

Ulrike Grundtner
+43 1 581 21 00 - 10
u.grundtner@delta-immobilien.at

Lisa Klima
+43 1 581 21 00 - 12
l.klima@delta-immobilien.at

Dipl. Ing. Roger Ghanbari  
+ 43 1 581 21 00 - 15 
r.ghanbari@delta-immobilien.at


Selma Kovacevic
+43 1 581 21 00 - 11
s.kovacevic@delta-immobilien.at

Elisabeth Dämon
+ 43 1 581 21 00 - 12
e.daemon@delta-immobilien.at

Martina Jekic
+ 43 1 581 21 00 - 19
team2@delta-immobilien.at
 

Team Vermittlung:

 

Wien – Niederösterreich

Standort
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

 

Ing. Paul Brunäcker 
+43 699 17 005 138 
p.brunaecker@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Yvonne Wichate 
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 6524 687 
y.wichate@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Kerstin Waas 
+43 676 711 91 09 
k.waas@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Gewerbe

Standort
1090 Wien, Wasagasse 6/4

 

Hubert Gollner 
Gewerbe Österreich und Großkunden
+43 699 15 85 75 97 
h.gollner@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Linz/Wels

Standort
4030 Linz, Madlsederstrasse 17

 

Birgit Schön 
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 971 04 27 
b.schoen@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Steiermark

Standort
8020 Graz Brückenkopfgasse 1/6

 

Renate Herzeg 
Teambuilding Graz-GU-S/O/W Steiermark
Wohn- Gewerbeimmobilien und Großkunden
+43 664 88 27 1172 
r.herzeg@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

 

 

Mario Steßl 
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 664 52 72667
m.stessl@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Angela Schgeiner 
S/O Stmk
+ 43 664 7509 1661 
a.schgeiner@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Eva Janisch 
+43 664 36 378 56 
e.janisch@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Pavo Crnov  
Bezirk Leoben/Graz
+43 664 39 404 70 
p.crnov@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Karl Schuster  
+43 664 3444 710 
k.schuster@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Salzburg

 
 

Ines Eder-Dobetsberger 
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 97 366 61 
i.eder@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

Dr. Ingrid Steger 
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien 
+43 699 1263 68 69 
i.steger@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten

 

Tirol

 

Dirk Kuhlewind 
Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien
+43 676 70 89 615 
d.kuhlewind@delta-immobilien.at
Zu den Objekten